Menu

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year
Events for
2013
May 2013
  • Thursday 09 May 2013 - Sunday 12 May 2013
    35th Göteborg Basketball festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Europe
June 2013
  • Thursday 06 June 2013 - Sunday 09 June 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wheelchair Basketball Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Europe
  • Thursday 06 June 2013 - Sunday 09 June 2013 09:00am - 06:00pm
    Coaches Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Europe
  • Monday 24 June 2013 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Draw U23 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  World
  • Wednesday 26 June 2013 - Monday 08 July 2013
    ECM & ECW by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Europe
July 2013
  • Wednesday 03 July 2013 - Thursday 04 July 2013 09:30am - 01:00pm
    IWBF Europe Forum by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Europe
  • Friday 05 July 2013 09:30am - 12:30pm
    IWBF Europe Congress by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Europe
  • Sunday 14 July 2013 - Friday 19 July 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Abafe Women Camp by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Europe
  • Thursday 18 July 2013 - Sunday 21 July 2013
    ECMC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Europe
  • Monday 29 July 2013 - Sunday 04 August 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Americas Women QT by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Americas