Executive Council 2019-2023

Executive Council 2019-2023

Poland, 2019

The IWBF Europe Executive Council for the term 2019-2023 was elected today, September 7th, during the European Zone Congress 2019 that took place in Wałbrzych, Poland, during the European Championship Men, Division A 2019.

  • President: Walter Pfaller (Austria)
  • Vice-President: Fernando Zappile (Italy)
  • Treasurer: Avi Lehrman (Israel)
  • Chairman Technical: Edwin Wallaart (Netherland)
  • Chairman Classification: Bartosz Molik (Poland)
  • Chairman Competition: David Kingstone (Great Britain)
  • Chairman Development: Malik Abes (Austria)Chairman PR-Marketing: Münir Gökmen (Turkey)
  • Member-at-Large: Žarko Tomšič (Slovenia)

Petr Tuček, Secretary General, was also appointed by the Council.

At this point, we want to thank all the former Board Members, Tonia Gomez Ruf, Maurice Hammerton, Dirk Cossaer for they dedication and their never-ending work for our organization, IWBF Europe, and our sport.

IWBF Europe honors work of all former Board Members for everything they have brought and developed for our sport.

Thank you!