The Stage is Set!

The Stage is Set!

EuroCup 2024: 55 teams and 16 locations

The stage for the EuroCup 2024 is set. The EuroCup 2024, as the previous editions, is divided into Champions Cup, EuroCup 1, 2 and 3.

The Champions Cup Group Stages will be held in Türkiye, Italy, and Austria, hosted by Galatasaray S.K., UnipolSai Briantea84 Cantú, and Interwetten-Coloplast Sitting Bulls, on 1-4 February 2024. Eight teams will then access the Champions Cup Quarter Finals to get a shot to access the Final Four, location that still needs to be decided. RSB Thuringia Bulls, Germany, and BSR Amiab Albacete, Spain, will host and participate in the Quarter Finals rounds on 7-10 March 2024.

The EuroCup 1 Group Stages will be hosted by Türkiye and Germany in the same weekend as the Champions Cup Group Stages, while the EuroCup 2 and 3 Group Stages will be played in Türkiye, Germany, France, Italy, and Spain on 7-10 March 2024, with the Finals be held in Italy and Spain on 25-28 April 2024.

The same weekend of the EuroCup Finals, the Qualification Tournament for EuroCup 2025 will take palce in Portugal and Spain.

To close the EuroCup 2024, the Champions Cup Final 4 will take place on 2-5 May 2024.