EuroCup 2020 Allocations

EuroCup 2020 Allocations

The allocations for the EuroCup 2020 are ready!

The competitions will be hosted in Italy, Spain, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Bosnia and Erzegovina, Greece, France, Poland, and Russia. The competitions will take place from end of January to beginning of May 2020. The Final 4 will be held in Wetzlar, Germany, on April 30th – May 3rd, 2020.

To discover all the allocations and save all the dates, CLICK HERE!

The qualification tournament allocation will be announced in November.

For more information:

Keep on Rolling…